Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2581 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2581 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Laylah N. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2013

Kok C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013

Marco S. od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Ronald B. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Davey B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Roy H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Teresa G. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Good design, clean city hotel
Great staff, great location, very clean!
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Teresa G. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Teresa G. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Theresia G. od Rakousko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013