2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Ali od Maledivy
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
no disappointments at all..
well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

Gerard od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
value for money
Staff, comfort, location
Stay was pleasant. Staff were delightful, eager to please and very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean, services were prompt. Hotel seemed popular and is located in good part of the city. Staff will help plan your tours, all you need to do is lie back and relax.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

Foong od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff and good food
Quiet location, friendly helpful staff and good location
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are most friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is delicious. And although it's near to the busy streets and main attractions, it is pretty quiet. However, I would not book any tours or buy Vietnamese Dong via this hotel. You can find cheaper tours elsewhere from tour agents in Old Quarter and get better rates from the bank.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

Ashling od Irsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
very comfortable and great stay
internet, localtion and comfortable
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2013

michael od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2013

lara od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Xavier od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Average City Hotel
City View and location
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Shaun od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
It is a pleasant surprise to stay in this hotel
The location, large room and friendly staff
I followed the good reveiws of this hotel and find it really nice for the price I paid. The receiptionist was really nice and upgraded me to a larger room that is twice as big as the room that I stayed in another 4 star hotel the previous night. The room has a balcany with a small garden table and two chairs. The hotel even loaned to me a notebook computer free of charge. I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Serge od Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Very pleasant experience! Great staff!
Staff, Restaurant, Child Crib availability
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Zhang od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.
The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: