2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

kanya od Laos
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2014

Windel od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2014

Pornphan od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2014

Tessa od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2014

Christopher od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2014

Gunther od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2014

Chang od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2014

Martha od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Best accommodation we had in SE Asia
Physical appearance, staff, restaurant
We were so impressed with everything about this hotel. It was our best experience of seven different hotels in the four countries we visited. The restaurant is excellent. It was the only place we ate during our trip where everyone's meals were served at the same time. The food was delicious. The hotel staff were second to none and it was an excellent location for seeing the sights in the old city.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

Lu od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Good value
value
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014

DJONG od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice hotel in Hanoi
Clean, good service, comfortable bed
This is a good hotel. There are many foreigners stayed at this hotel. The staff is friendly, and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The breakfast is simple, but good quality. There are many shops when you walked out of the hotel street.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: