2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Ben od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2013

WU od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2013

Tony od Kanada
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013

Rajinder od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013

Deborah od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013

william od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013

MA. od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 8 nocí v březen 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013

Mark od Švýcarsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013

Camilo od Kolumbie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013

paul od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great stay
Cleanliness good location and good service
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: