Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2581 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2581 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

lay L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013

lay L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013

lay L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013

PohEng W. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the neat and clean room.
Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast spread though not big, the food quality is good. Located in Old Quarter, with lots of food and shopping just outside the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, and try their very best to accede to our requests. There are lots of food, shopping, manicure, massage services around the hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to any one who wish to stay in the Old Quarter.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013

Lydia P. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, staff, and cleanliness
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2013

Josef S. od Česká republika
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room
friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2013

Michael K. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Very satisfied
Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
Hodnoceno 30 března 2013

Corinne T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Hodnoceno 29 března 2013

Gabriela E. od Kostarika
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Hodnoceno 29 března 2013

Suresh M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2013