2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

lay od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lay od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lay od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PohEng od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the neat and clean room.
Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast spread though not big, the food quality is good. Located in Old Quarter, with lots of food and shopping just outside the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, and try their very best to accede to our requests. There are lots of food, shopping, manicure, massage services around the hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to any one who wish to stay in the Old Quarter.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lydia od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, staff, and cleanliness
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Josef od Česká republika
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room
friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Very satisfied
Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
Hodnoceno 30 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Corinne od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Hodnoceno 29 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gabriela od Kostarika
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Hodnoceno 29 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Suresh od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: