2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

henry od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Excellent hotel with great service from all staff
friendly staff, good food at rooftop restaurant, clean big modern room
We arrived for our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace at 6am, having just got off the night train from Sapa. We were incredibly grateful when reception staff told us our room was available for check in! The hotel also stored a bag for us when we went to Sapa. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff. Excellent food and good choice in restaurant. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

christopher od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2013
Pleasant. Room without windows not good
Clean, Friendly, centrally located
Being upgraded to a room without windows was not good. Just like living in a box. Otherwise ok for the price
Hodnoceno 16 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Barry od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Centrally located, Fantastic Staff, Clean hotel in
Staff, Location
Great staff, very clean room, great restaurant, only complaint was that our room's window opened into a central shaft which provided no ventilation. The room was humid and nothing woulde dry in the room. There was an odour of cigarette smoke that pervaded the room and even an air exchanger did not help eliminate it. With better ventilation, the room would have been perfect. However, the staff and the comfort of the bed were excellent.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Worth staying at for reqasonable price
Good location, cheap and friendly
Clean, safe and friendly staff. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. You will need a taxi to most attractions.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Good hotel to travel around
Clean, nice bath, nice staff
Good hotel, only issue was work was going on next door so a little noisy during the day
Hodnoceno 15 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
The staff made the stay very pleasant.
Staff, Restaurant Food, Bed
This Hotel is a good value for the money, good to visit Hanoi City and easy access to the excursions. Excursions offered by other agencies are cheaper. During the stay was my Mother's BDay and they prepare a surprise cake to celebrate.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kenneth od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Exceptional overall staff service
Location, service and comfort sums up our staying experience. This is a value for money hotel that made our visit to Hanoi a wonderful experience.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

elisabeth od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
5 star service in a well-located great value hotel
the staff and service are unparalleled in "going above and beyond" to make your trip the best, great location, excellent value
i arrived at the rising dragon palace hotel late at night, and exhausted from my international flight. Agoda had fully overbooked the hotel but the staff worked with me to ensure i received a room, and help me arrange (very last minute!) excellent travel plans and tours to Sapa, Hoa Lu/ Tam Hoc and the Hanoi opera. Everyone there goes is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The staff consistently strive to perform at a 5 star service level. In particular, Giang, Bui and Anne single-handedly turned my stay (as a solo woman traveler) from disastrous to amazing with their caring dedication, knowledge and "can do" attitude. You simply cannot find better service anywhere else, and the value is unbeatable -- and they make you feel like family. Overall, a superb place to stay. I'm also hesitant to recommend it, they are so great!
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Benno od Dánsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Very kindly staff - it can`t be better
Very nice staff - always smiling - we think, they love their job.
The hotel made a very good trip for us to the northwest part of Vietnam. It was so exciting and we met a lot of country-people. The only thing we missed at the hotelroom was a window!
Hodnoceno 13 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Excellent staff
Excellent staff, good location, quiet rooms
Excellent staff attentive to every detail make this a great place to stay in the old quarter of Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: