Skvělé 8,6
na základě 259 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 259 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Duncan od Irsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Major plumbing issues
Location, location, location
Bathroom needed a total overhaul - toilet was bubbling over when the toilets were flushed upstairs. Shower wasn't attached to wall, bath not attached to wall... etc etc...
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015

Wanchalome od Thajsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good hotel in hanoi
Good services, food and location
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Maurits od Nizozemsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Great place with nice atmosphere and friendly staf
Staff, staff and location
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel and actually came back after travelling south. The rooms are clean and the staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2015

Lee od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2015
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff
Nice staff, great room, in the central
Hodnoceno 02 října 2015

Steven od Austrálie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2015

JOSE od Španělsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Deluxe s výhledem na jezero
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015

Vinh od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Octavia od Nový Zéland
Skupina
Deluxe s výhledem na jezero
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2015

adrian od Nový Zéland
Pár
Deluxe s výhledem na jezero
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

Mai od Vietnam
Pár
Deluxe s výhledem na jezero
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: