Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1735 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Piotr od Irsko
Páry
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

yoonjung od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KWONG od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip
Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Xiaozhou od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Nightmare night of this hotel
At AM1:00 i heard some people try to open my door and come to my room.I was so scared,because i’m single mother with my little girl come here to travel. I called the police,but them can’t speak english.I moved all the furniture of the room to against door.The people still knock my door want to coming.I cry very loudly for HELP,finally the man gone.And all those time no hotel staff come to help me.I will never forgot this horrible night .
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Annan od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
only thing they need and want to do is earn more money from its guest. absolutely like a creep.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

siew od Malajsie
Páry
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Small Hotel
Great location, friendly staff and strong wifi
Only have one night stay but we enjoy the stay.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Guillaume od Kanada
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Super staff to the rescue!
Staff location staff
We got to this hotel very late at night and wanted to book a trip to Sapa and a trip to Halong Bay. Not only did Hien welcomed us very warmly, he was able to clearly explain the various options for our trips. Since we were on a time crunch, Hien was able to get everything booked that night and he got a shuttle to come pick us up early the next morning! Thanks to him we were able to see both Sapa and Halong Bay in the short few days that we had!! I now refer to Hien as Superman... You will see why if you book there! Strongly recommend it!!
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kin od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2015
Excellent Staff! Great Value! Convenient Location!
Thaison Palace staff are among the best I had ever met! The room I was given is clean and very spacious.Thaison Palace Hotel offers rooms at great value. Convenient yet safe & quiet location.
stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 7 nights. The friendly and knowledgeable manager, Peter, on my day of arrival, helped to plan my holiday to maximise my stay in this beautiful country. I chosed 2 tours: 2D1N Halong Bay cruise and 1D Hoa Lu Tam Coc. The tours were fantastic! As the hotel has its own tour agency, they can offer better value with a more luxurious cruise and better food in Halong Bay. Having been to some Asean countries, I feel that the quality of the hotel staff sometimes make or break the trip. Thaison Palace staff are among the best I had ever met! The friendly receptionists, Christine, Paige and Hien, speak excellent English and always have a smile on them. The bell boy, Hai, is fluent in 3-4 languages and can advise on the best food around the hotel. They all make me feel very much at home in Thaison Palace Hotel. The room I was given is clean and very spacious. I showed my room to one of the tourists who went to the Hoa Lo Tam Coc together. He was awestruck at how nice my room was and he paid much higher for another hotel in the same area. Thaison Palace Hotel offers rooms at great value. The hotel is located within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppets show, Dong Xuan night market & etc. Despite its excellent location, the hotel is rather quiet at night compared to the rowdiness of the surroundings. This is because it is at a less busy street. So you can get a good night rest.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MICHEL od Francie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel will your Home Sweet Home
Room, staff and location
Thaison Palace Hotel must your " Home Sweet Home" and you will never feel regret if choosing this hotel for your relaxed stay in Hanoi. Room was in not very big size but very clean and comfortable. The best for this hotel is staff, they are very friendly, so kind and willing to support you anything they can. Location is also a PLUS point for this company as it is close to every famous landscape in Hanoi. Highly recommend to book tour via this hotel because they are part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality is always excellent and good price too ( Peter or Hien can assist you professionally).
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JENNY od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Hanoi Hospitality
The Staff, The Location, and The Service
From beginning to end, we felt like we were family. We were greeted nicely and our bags taken. During the smooth check in process, we were asked for our passports while we sat and was offered juice. Shortly thereafter, we were given back our passports and taken to our room. The room was much bigger than I expected. We had an eastern King and a twin bed in our room and it was nicely decorated with rose petals. There were complementary water bottles and everything was clean neat and organized. we paid for breakfast during our 6 night stay and breakfast was fast and delicious. We also dropped off our room key every morning before heading out for the day and the staff was just wonderful, particularly Paige and Peter. They make it a point to talk to you and ask you about your day or your travel plans and are willing to help give you directions or advice. I was actually sad to leave when it came to our last day. We left with some parting gifts from the hotel which is a first, since I've never gotten anything from anywhere I've stayed and I'm very well travelled! Big brownie points to them and I am definitely coming back and staying here. By the way, the location is very close to Old Dostrict Hanoi, but not crazy busy in the middle, so it was perfect! Also a very short walk to the lake.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: