Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1736 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Moritz od Německo
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hung od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lan od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
good
good
good
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tung od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Faridah od Austrálie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Timothee od Francie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mako od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TRAN od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lucita od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lucita od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: