Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1722 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1722 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Ověřená hodnocení

kelly C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2015
Out dated
staff were helpful
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2015

Carolina M. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel
Customer Service, Food and the Room
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Hodnoceno 14 května 2015

Anyamanee C. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
okay stay
staffs, room size, lobby
Its quite far from the main attraction
Hodnoceno 13 května 2015

Luis S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Fantastic hotel in great location
Friendly staff, good location and nice roooms
Fantastic value for money. Extremely clean and comfortable. Staff were wonderful and treated us like old friends. Exceptional friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Located very conveniently in old quarter very close to great bars and eating places. Staff can recommend good places to eat. Easy walking distance to Silk Road where great souvenirs and handcrafts can be found in addition to stunning silk products.We stayed in another hotel initially which was very poor so changed to Thaison Palace Hotel. Very glad we finished our stay in Hanoi in such nice surroundings. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who want great accommodation whilst exploring wonderful Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

Lay T. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
A great experience at Hanoi
Very helpful staff, great location and value for money
We have thoroughly enjoyed my stay there
Hodnoceno 09 května 2015

Lucas K. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Exceeded our expectations
The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!
Hodnoceno 07 května 2015

Rowell M. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up
Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
Hodnoceno 04 května 2015

Ksenia S. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Just perfect and highly recommend!
Location, staff and breakfast
This is a really good hotel, good value for money. Nevertheless, the "greatest" is an excellent service in which we received from their staff during our stay there. Right after arriving the reception team welcomed us with big smiles and delicious welcome drinks. After hearing our worries about first time visit in Vietnam, they helped us to make a detail plan for our trip here. From then, everything was in plan and wherever we went, there was always a tour guide to wait for us and take us where we needed to go. Hotels in Hoi An and Hue, flight tickets + transfer (taxi, bus), etc, everything was well handle and managed the hotel. Our room was clean and tidy with strong air-con and flat modern LCD TV. Good breakfast was served for free each day from 6.30 Am to 10h 30 Am on small restaurant on 2nd floor. The location’s also another good point for this hotel. In conclusion, Thaison Hotel is led by a young and dynamic team, very helpful. Highly recommend!
Hodnoceno 03 května 2015

Thinh P. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
great service,the staffs,and the location
the staffs performent.the location,and the room was very comfort
like every body said a bout the staffs.they are good,and the location of the hotel it is very good it is close to every things
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015

Kin Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
great location aquarius
location, staff
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015