Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1734 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

KESAVAN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015

KESAVAN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2015

Taekyu od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2015

Celia od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2015

Sathiya od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015

LIAN od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015

Sathiya od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

CARMELA od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

Jianling od Čína
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

HIROYA od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: