Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1722 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1722 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

LIAN C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015

Sathiya S. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

CARMELA C. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

Jianling Z. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

HIROYA K. od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015

Ian C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2015

fakhruddin F. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Hodnoceno 31 března 2015

Amanda B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Mike P. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015

AN B. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015