Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1735 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Woranat od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KESAVAN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KESAVAN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Taekyu od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Celia od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sathiya od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LIAN od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sathiya od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CARMELA od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jianling od Čína
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: