Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1733 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Ian od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2015

fakhruddin od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Hodnoceno 31 března 2015

Amanda od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Mike od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015

AN od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015

seng od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015

bob od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 10 nocí v únor 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015

john od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015

Rohit od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Hodnoceno 10 března 2015

mako od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Hodnoceno 07 března 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: