Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1736 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Jianling od Čína
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HIROYA od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ian od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

fakhruddin od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Hodnoceno 31 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amanda od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mike od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Hodnoceno 22 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

AN od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

seng od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

bob od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 10 nocí v únor 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

john od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: