Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1737 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Grant od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sven od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ace od Filipíny
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eric od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Volker od Německo
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kenny od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ian od Austrálie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2014
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

george od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Job od Nizozemsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Whitney od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Great value, amazing costumer service
The customer service, room size, cleanliness
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: