Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1725 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1725 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

ryan B. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2014

Cornelius M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2014

Tim B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2014

Miroslav M. od Slovensko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Lan V. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014

Adele S. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

The N. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014

NG H. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Terence T. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Terence T. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Coming back to a warm place
Location, Staff Friendliness
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: