Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1737 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Brenda od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Over Rated
The Staff, Location, the Staff
The staff are incredibly accommodating. The location is great. The hotel itself is not as clean as pictured. Dirty walls, bathroom tiles yucky. Carpets dirty. The room for breakfast is narrow and very uncomtable with more than five people in it. The food was cold and not very fresh. They arranged a taxi which was obviously a friend to take us to the Airport. He arrived 15 minutes late. He talked and argued on his cell phone the entire time, including texting until we informed him he was going to made us late for our flight. Then he drove like a bat out of hell. My advice book your own taxi...which a million passed in front of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

alan od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
great hotel great value
value for money , staff rooms
just loved staying , the staff were very helpful and its very clean with a very good breakfast.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

alan od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
perfect place to stay
rooms staff very clean
stayed for a week with family and loved it there , very helpful staff , looking forward to going back .
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

alan od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
fantastic hotel
staff rooms breakfast
we stayed there last year and had a wonderful time , we stayed with our 4 children this time and everybody had a great time , thee staff are very very good with nothing being too much trouble .
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

Rose od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Felt like home away from home
The staff, the room, the location
I cannot recommend this hotel more! The staff were friendly and treated us like family. Upgraded us just because they could and went far beyond in all their help. Great location in the old district, walking distance to all shops/restaurants/etc but just far enough away to make it a quieter location, out of the busy, noisy streets.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014

Robert od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas
Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014

roar od Norsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Perfect location with good food and excelent staff
The rooms, location and the very friendly and helpful staff.
I stayed there for 3 days with my girlfriend and we had an excellent stay. The rooms are big with a great bed and the staff are very cheer full and helpful. We got a free upgrade upon arrival and anything we needed the staff would provide without questions asked. An excellent breakfast bufet gives you an perfect start of the day. You can do your visa run, just walking distance away, or you can explore beautiful old town for shopping or just walk around and suck in the beautiful relaxed feeling of Hanoi. I highly recomend Thaison hotel as it has good value for money and the staff are very professional and speaks good english. I promise you a good stay in a modern hotel with a professional staff and a great morning buffet breakfast as a start of the day. And thanks to hotel staff for take us to the next location after we check out. I wish all the best for the people working there and I promise any traveller a good stay if the choose to stay here All the best to the staff and anyone choosing this hotel to stay at.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014

Rosalinda od Filipíny
Skupiny
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2014

Dung od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014

Lovenia od Filipíny
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: