Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1722 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1722 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Go K. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Julie W. od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

yukiyoshi K. od Japonsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

guo O. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

Leong G. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Hodnoceno 06 září 2014

Cole W. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014

Barbara I. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014

maritess C. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Camilla S. od Dánsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Daniel M. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014