Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1736 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Linh od Kanada
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2014

Quinn od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

Rohayati od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2014

TOAN od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014

Kevin od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014

Norman od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Go od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Julie od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

yukiyoshi od Japonsko
Skupiny
Apartmá s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

guo od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: