Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1725 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1725 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Daniel M. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014

Weiwei S. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2014

MARILL M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

elyzabeths J. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

George P. od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2014

Jan B. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2014

WenJie T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2014

michael R. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014

Roy G. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2014

Michael L. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: