Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1738 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Wouter od Nizozemsko
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014

Linda od Austrálie
Pár
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

Benjamin od Německo
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Price is OK
Price
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2014

YenHung od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

Deanna od Nový Zéland
Pár
Apartmá s výhledem na město
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

Kathleen od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2014

Chun od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Wonderful stay!
Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2014

Irmina od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
Thaison hotel a truly palace in hanoi!
Good location, excellent service, very accommodating staff and of course very clean rooms!
My stay in hanoi was the bestest, funniest, and craziest trip i ever had! We had a great time staying in thaison from the staff were all good and very accommodating, the rooms are very clean, the food were great, the location is definitely a good choice and we are treated like a king and queen! I highly recommend this hotel to all tourist who wants to visit hanoi! Excellent service! Thaison palace hotel a truly palace in hanoi! Keep it up! Cheers!
Hodnoceno 29 července 2014

gavin od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
man from down under
staff close to lake and markets, shops and food
The managers one should me called Atlas and the other Thor if he couldn't move the world the other would strike like greased lighting not to forget the professional and courtis staff the knowledge of the area and trips to hanlong bay also sapa. I heard other people say to me the staff seemed a little busy trying to sell them tours but please believe me they have the local knowledge and will do their up most to help you enjoy your stay at this hotel. The staff can also be your tour guide if they are not working. Anyway off for a beer or 3 cheers gav.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2014

Joshua od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Fantastic, friendly and dynamic staff
Friendly and Helpful Staff, Value for money and clean rooms
My friends and I are so impressed with the friendliness of the staff of this quality hotel. Joe, Catherine and Richie made our stay memorable and comfortable. Want to particularly thank Joe for giving me a ride to Hanoi Soul Cafe when I realized my wallet is stolen there. Even though me and my friends stayed only for a night to leave for Lao Cai the next day, Joe was so sweet to offer us a room to rest until our departure for the overnight train ride to Lao Cai.. As if it's not enough, he also offered us to use the hotel's bathroom to refresh ourselves upon retuning from Sapa, as our train arrived at 5.30am in the morning and didn't need to be at airport till 11.30am. The hotel is clean, well kept, cosy and comfortable, i strongly recommend anyone to stay at this place for their amazing and friendly service. I would give a 10/10 for my experience in to hotel. Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Hodnoceno 29 července 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: