Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1734 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Alice od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Nice, Joe is very helpful
Joe, friendly staff, centrally located
Good stay
Hodnoceno 15 července 2014

tariq od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Just perfect
Excellent hotel in all ways
Had a wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, the staff were all so friendly and willing to go out of their way to help you. Special thank to Mr. Kenny ( hotel owner) and manager Joe, both were so friendly, informative and kind enough to assist us during the time we were in Vietnam. We had a right choice in here.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

tariq od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Good stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Rooms were clean and nice decorated! Friendly staff and good location
Good hotel to stay and very cheap price when comparing with some other hotels with same level. I can honestly say by far staying at the Thaison Palace Hotel was by far the best accomodation We've experienced - ever! Lovely hotel and highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

Lisa od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Staff were pushy and the computer kept dying.
The air conditioning, beds and building
Not very good. Staff would not let up about booking tours for us.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2014

Rebecca od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Best stay in best hotel
Nice rooms and very clean. Excellent service and good location!
After stayed here for few days we found the hospitality from most of staff here: extremely friendly, helpful, funny of full joking. We agree that it was our favorite place of service. Their English was well, receptionist named Catherine able to speak French well with her charming smiles and face . I booked tour through them (Hanoi, Halong Bay, Sapa) and it was great. Everything was extremely well organised in order and other hotels/boat that we stayed at also had great service and kindness.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2014

lucy od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Fairly average hotel. Not the best but not worst
Better hotels in hanoi for the same price.
Fine. I have stayed in better rooms. was just average and rather old
Hodnoceno 09 července 2014

DOUGLAS od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Great staff... nice and clean... well located.
Staff, room comfort and cleanliness, location.
After a terrible night of long flight delays, it was such a relief being met at the airport by the hotel porter (Henry). It was a very late check-in, Joe and Jack were friendly and helpful. Joe helped arrange a Sapa tour guide... this ensured a trouble free weekend around Sapa. Arriving very early from Sapa, Henry brought us back to the hotel for early check-in and breakfast. After the all night train trip... it was good to freshen up and sit down for a nice breakfast. Not part of my holiday plan was a trip to the dentist. Joe tasked Lana to make my appointment and she personally escorted to the dentist. Without Lana's help, it would have taken many hours of frustration and confusion. Lana fast-tracked me to the dentist, cashier, and pharmicist... all done in less than 2 hours. Thaison Hotel was so good I stayed on another 3 nights... I highly recommend it.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2014

Gregory od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
We came for 2 nights and stayed for 6
Freiendly staff, clean room, central location
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting a a good hotel in the old quarter. We pariclarly enjoyed the private cultural tour of the city by Mr. THANH organised by the manager, Joe. The staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and personable. The managers, Joe and Jack, were always ready with helpful advice. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a good view across the city. We enjoyed having a computer in our room and watching the tennis from Wimbledon and the soccer world cup on a large LCD TV. Overall, would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2014

malarvily od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Wonderful hotel
nice and clean hotel plus friendly staff
We stayed here for a total of 2 times before and after Halong Bay tour. The locality of the hotel could't be any better, close Hoan kiem Lake and Night Market...The room is spacious and clean. There's a computer in the room and the free wifi throughout the hotel is a bonus. The staff knew where everything was and advised us on the best way to get wherever we were going- excellent service. Highly recommended and thank you Kenny so much for your great offer for Halong Glory Cruise.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2014

malarvily od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Wonderful stay and lovely hotel
The staff was new, clean and good location
We are very happy for the stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel recently. Everything-service, rooms, location, cleanliness, etc... is perfect. Because the hotel is located at Hang Voi street_ central of the old quarter, it's perfect for exploring the vibrant Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem Lake and St Joseph Cathedral, etc. The rooms are clean and quiet and has nice hot shower. Also, beds and towels are very clean and comfortable. Every staff is very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: