Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1724 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1724 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Kathryn R. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
The stay was great, the staff were very friendly
Old quarter location, staff, airport pickup
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Kong G. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very clean but bit run down
Average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms but bit run down (Free upgraded to deluxe room as Superior room fully rent out) , friendly staff and decent breakfast. Only disappointment with the hotel will be the power failure occur (happen to hotel and few shop within same road only). It causing us unable to rest peachfully in early morning (between 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM) as the hot weather of 41 degree (Like sauna room) during the stay
Hodnoceno 29 května 2014

Tony B. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
love hanoi
central location, close to restaurants
average
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Azlindah M. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
So-so
WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Azizullaili J. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2014

SIAU Y. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Laurene K. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

lisa M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

lisa M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Sandra C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2014