Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1722 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1722 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

mandeep G. od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Ziqin T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Ziqin T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Bich P. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016

han K. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2016

joycelyn K. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

MUHAMMAD A. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016

YONG K. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Gary P. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Jeroen B. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016