Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1737 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Azizullaili od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2014

SIAU od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Laurene od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

lisa od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

lisa od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Sandra od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2014

Thi od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Jenny od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Jenny od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Warm and Comfortable
Clean, Spacious and money value
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Jenny od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: