Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 1721 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1721 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Jenny K. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Jenny K. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Warm and Comfortable
Clean, Spacious and money value
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Jenny K. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

Mukunnan G. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Quiet, safe and comfortable stay
Location is good, away from the madding crowd but close enough to walk to most shopping areas and places of interests. Safe location. Quiet surroundings
Our stay at this hotel was fairly good. It's a small and budget establishment. Staff were attentive and courteous which was a plus. Good English skills. Small bathing space. So those who are bigger would have a problem. Cramped dining area - a deluxe room was converted to dining room. Not more than 2 families can dine in comfort. Simple breakfast fare , however delicious. Prices of travel from the hotel side was cheaper and value for money compared to the ones outside the hotel. They arranged in such a way that all costs, including the tips were taken care of. WIFI signals were ok. They had a desktop / laptop in the rooms. Airport shuttle were arranged by the hotel but chargeable to guest.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2014

THOMAS P. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam
Nice hotel with good service
In of all the hotels I like Thaison Hotel Hanoi in Hanoi Vietnam best. The location is in the Old Quarter very easy to come to the beautiful tourist attractions , to go shopping and can eat traditional food of Vietnamese. Our room is large and comfortable, stay there we feel very pleasant. Everything is very convenient. Especially, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are willing to help us when we need. They also offer us complimentary tours, which are excellent. The breakfast spreads are also amazing there are many things for everybody to choose. I had a great experience in Hanoi and would recommend this hotel to all.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2014

Jenny K. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Great and Comfortable
Clean, near to shopping area, attentive staff
We were warmly welcome to this hotel. Fast check in and the staff attend to our needs very quickly. The room is clean and our room was upgraded on the last day of our stay. The breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is very friendly and speaks English very well.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2014

Charles B. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
great staff..
staff, location, nice clean rooms
I was unable to stay at the hotel due to remodeling but they moved me to a nearby sister hotel that was great as well and was only a block away. the staff at both hotels were outstanding and the room I had was great nice clean and quiet. I will be staying again at either hotel
Hodnoceno 12 května 2014

ABEGAIN A. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Staff, location and price
Right in the center of the old quarter easy access to sights,restaurants and shops.The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.Tours can be arranged with them and they even provide currency exchange.Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2014

Khamsone S. od Laos
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Good location and value for money
Location and staff performance
Hodnoceno 11 května 2014

Bradley J. od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok
Hodnoceno 10 května 2014