Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1737 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Ziqin od Singapur
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Bich od Vietnam
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016

han od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2016

joycelyn od Singapur
Skupina
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

MUHAMMAD od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016

YONG od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Gary od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Jeroen od Nizozemsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

Lim od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Very friendly staff
Love staying in this hotel , the location is good , the room is clean and the breakfast is awesome . Nothing to complaint
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

Joerg od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
nice stay
near the center, nice room, friendly and helpful staff with good english knowledge!
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: