Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1737 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Thành od Vietnam
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2016

Wei od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Wei od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Jacob od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

Jean-Renaud od Francie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

DO od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

rongguo od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

joseph od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good value
Very good!
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016

Joanna od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016

Ye od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
great hotel and staff
Good location and very helpful staffs. Helped me book train tickets to Sapa with cheaper prices than what I found online. Also, they arranged cheap taxis for us to get around. Plus, we got a free upgrade from the hotel. Very nice of them.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: