Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1734 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

ONG od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
A fantastic hotel to stay in Hanoi
The staff are so friendly and location is really good
Stayed 3 nights and felt happy with everything here and highly recommend. Hotel located in the heart of Hanoi Old-Quarter, just 200 metes to Night Market and the Lake. Nice room and clean. Our room had window with city views and it was so large. Staff could not do enough to help you, always smiley and willing to support you as much as they could do. So good hotel and we think this is the best choice for budget travelers and family stay.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Manoj od Indie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Top value hotel in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location, nice and clean room
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jonathon od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Not so awesome
Location is good
It's really not a fantastic place. Overrated and expensive for what it is. Also, not a fan of the frenetic dirty old quarter.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sharon od Sultanát Brunej
Skupina
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Hardselling at its best
Location
Day staff attitude and service shockingly different from night. Arrived to a receptionist hard selling us tour package to Halong bay, was given a wrong room resulting in us having to move to another room. Bathroom and room not clean as we found several strands of hair on the bed upon check in. Take your money elsewhere!!
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

yuxian od Čína
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Number 1 hotel in Vietnam, must stay at Thaison
Wonderful service, nice staff, good location and very good breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel is a nice place to stay and we considered this is the best budget hotel in Hanoi. Mr. Peter, the manager, was incredibly welcoming and gave us a detailed map of the city. We appreciate was him trying to support us to book some tours of the surrounding areas on and they were very good quality and reasonable prices when comparing with other guests who took the same itinerary with us. We highly recommend the room size for this hotel as well. We were upgraded to a very spacious double room the second night and then only did we realize why this hotel was decently rated on TripAdvisor. Breakfast costed 3 usd per person with very excellent quality and very fresh- should not miss it if you stay here. Overall, I think a four on five is a very reasonable rating for this hotel and we highly recommend to book this hotel and tours directly with them.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

young od Jižní Korea
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
very good
very good
Very good
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brad od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
If you are in Hanoi , Stay Here!!
The staff are without question top shelf. They are very attentive to customers needs, always friendly and engaging. The breakfast for 3 USD is a value. Rooms are clean and spatious.
Absolutely great. Staff at this hotel are very professional and understand the concept of "customer service" Reception staff very engaging and friendly. The day manager Peter even went out of his way and personally escorted me to get a specific SIM card and a unique calling plan. The night staff guys are great as well. Ask and you shall receive. I was travelling for several months and stayed in many hotels. For the money (or even more) this 3 star hotel have 5 star staff and service. Search no more.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Manoj od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
One of my favorite hotels in Hanoi
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable stay
This is one of my best hotels to stay in Hanoi. I stayed there for 4 days and won't regret to stay in the same hotel for the next time in Hanoi. Hotel management is friendly and flexible. Staffs are helpful and caring. I remember one of the hotel staff Mr.Hien who was nice to me and helped me with stuffs that made my stay more comfortable. If you are in Hanoi looking for a good hotel to enjoy your stay go for Thaison.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Miki od Japonsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chelsia od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: