Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1738 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Manoj od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
One of my favorite hotels in Hanoi
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable stay
This is one of my best hotels to stay in Hanoi. I stayed there for 4 days and won't regret to stay in the same hotel for the next time in Hanoi. Hotel management is friendly and flexible. Staffs are helpful and caring. I remember one of the hotel staff Mr.Hien who was nice to me and helped me with stuffs that made my stay more comfortable. If you are in Hanoi looking for a good hotel to enjoy your stay go for Thaison.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Miki od Japonsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Chelsia od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016

THanh od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2016

Dorota od Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2016

Chloe od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Sascha od Gruzie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016

LIM od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2016

Jacob od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016

Hien od Vietnam
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: