Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2362 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Pei od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój Premium Deluxe z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Confortable stay
1) good location, near to attraction places by walking distance 2) clean and quiet stay 3) friendly and helpful staff 4) convienient store next to hotel 5) yummy breakfast 6) value for money
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

Joanne od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Premium Deluxe dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Great location, fabulous breakfast, lovely staff
This was the last hotel during our 2.5 weeks in Vietnam and by then we had figured out that a better room in a less expensive hotel would be our best option. So while it may be a three star hotel, we had a 4 star room plus their breakfast was outstanding, actually the best we had in Vietnam. Staff very helpful, especially wanting to accommodate our late plane. Location was perfect, 2 blocks from the main market and 1 block from a delicious food court. Great was to end our trip!
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Tan od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Premium Deluxe dwuosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Very rude front desk male staff
Was asked to email my Agoda booking to his email for don't know whatever reason and totally unprofessional and rude as compared to Sanouva Danang. Other staffs are very helpful and nice except for this front desk male staff. This male staff shouldn't be working as front desk. Breakfast area too small for hotel guests and wifi inside level 7 room was quite bad. Door needs to be opened to access wifi.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Way od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Sanouva Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Power socket designation
Power socket designation were insufficient and not convenient especially for laptop, phone charging and nonetheless boiling hot water. The rest is superb.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

YOUNGMIN od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokój Premium Deluxe z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Friendly staff and good location, good price. All satisfied
Friendly staff and good location, good price. All satisfied
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Zhenxing od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
carpenterworm in room.
not good for money.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

Hien od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great as usual
Very good value for the money. They should disallow smoking in the hallway.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

Sarah od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Oasis in the city
Great hotel, lovely staff and a great room. Even though I was on the second floor the room was quiet and peaceful. Windows were quite small but that didnt matter. Great base to explore District 1 from.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

HON od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Value for money
Location of the hotel is rather central. Walking distance to eateries and market. Friendly hotel staffs. Good wifi connection.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016

NAM od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good location and value for money
Being centrally located near the Ben Thanh market is a big plus. The staff are helpful. Despite having been around for a few years, the facilities are still maintained well.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: