arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 78 hodnocení
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1979 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 78 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Charanjit M.
Austrálie
29 června 2014
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.

Derya
Finsko
11 února 2016
Good
Place is right in the old town. It is quite and comfortable.
Breakfast was not so good.

Ezeddie
Jižní Korea
03 února 2016
Very good
right in the center of the old town, the area's prime touristy spot

Richard J.
Švédsko
10 června 2014
Ok but strange design
location. staff,

Sau W.
Singapur
02 června 2014
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.

Jarmo
Finsko
26 ledna 2016
Affordable place in the center...
Affordable, very clean and right in the center of The Old Town.
Breakfast was good, but bacon would've been nice. :)

Sergey
Rusko
11 ledna 2016
Superb
Really big room for rhis location and price (standard twin) Lift available directly from street - just perfect if you have heavy suitcases.

KIN W.
Hong Kong
29 května 2014
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.

alvy P.
Spojené státy
28 května 2014
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

Kenjo
Rusko
07 ledna 2016
The new way to stay...
The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable, and the bathroom was very nice with strong flow shower head and heated floors. The staff were super friendly and always willing to help out and you ...
Being picky but the breakfast buffet left a little to be desired for. Not a big area to sit and eat for all the guests, and subsequently not a huge range of food to choose from.

Pasi
Finsko
02 ledna 2016
Nice stay in old town
Location was good and the room was big and not noisy at the night time.
Room was not clean on arrival, not big thing but affecting the score. Breakfast was ok, exept that when tea water run out the new water somehow was mix of water and coffee..

Xu Y.
Hong Kong
02 května 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night

Ales R.
Česká republika
26 února 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.

Riitta
Finsko
01 ledna 2016
The hotel was very good,...
Breakfast was very good!

Galinka
Rusko
31 prosince 2015
Nice place to stay
The location and the breakfast were great, the room was really big and nice! I totally recommend this place.

Gerd P.
Švédsko
11 prosince 2013
.
.

jit T.
Singapur
25 října 2013
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.

Guilherme
Portugalsko
25 prosince 2015
In tallin center old town
The location is really great, in the hearth of the old town. Very clean space also.
The bed was really bed, very unconfortable and didn't have double beds, only twin for a couple.

Alma
Island
18 prosince 2015
Poor
When we arrived the lady at the reception was on the phone. She barely looked at us. When she finished she did not even say hello only looked at us waiting to be told our names There is hardly any...

Denis G.
Rusko
10 září 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn
Good location, large rooms, friendly staff