arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 13 hodnocení
Vynikající 9,2
na základě 589 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7

Martin
Německo
31 července 2015
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, nice and attentive staff, very good room, great breakfast, excellent Russian restaurant, good value for money
It would be nice to have an elevator...

Liisa V.
Švédsko
10 dubna 2016
Mysigt
Stort vackert rum, den skönaste vackraste sängen någonsin. Mitt i gamla stan, lätt att ta sig till fots runt kvarteren. Åt en jättegod middag i restaurangen. Bastu avdelningen kunde moderniseras men helt ok ändå. Något lyhört mot gatan. Vill gärna bo här igen vid nästa besök i Tallin.

Wonderful
Tchaj-wan
25 července 2015
Wonderful experience!
It's perfect. I love the hotel.

Joao F.
Portugalsko
29 září 2009
Estadia em Tallinn
O hotel beneficia de uma localização ideal para quem pretende aproveitar uma curta estadia em Tallinn, a minutos de distancia do centro historico, na rua do hotel situam-se dois dos restaurantes mais tipicos. O atendimento é muito eficente, na recepção os empregados tudo fizeram para tornar a nossa estadia o mais agradavel possível. O edificio é muito agradável e bem conservado.
nada a assinalar
Um hotel a recomendar. A localização é excelente, a minutos a pé do centro histórico, com varios restaurantes referenciados pela sua qualidade situados na mesma rua. Os empregados são muito simpáticos e eficientes. O edifício sendo uma antiga casa senhorial recuperada, é muito bonito e dá-nos a sensação de sermos convidados numa casa acolhedora. Os quartos são espartanos, mas limpos e amplos. O pequeno almoço reforça esta ideia de hospitalidade. Uma experiência muito agradável.

Tzu Y.
Tchaj-wan
01 prosince 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。

Jun
Čína
14 července 2015
Design boutique reasonable price
Decoration! Service! Amazing

Ingrid
Švýcarsko
30 června 2015
Great location, nice atmosphere
Location adn interior design is great and you can have the morning sauna!
The pillows are very big and fat, breakfast could be better for this type of hotel

Ned
Německo
20 června 2015
Exclusive boutique hotel in an...
- Room had every amenity - WIFI worked very well - Breakfast was very good - Location is 2 minutes from the main plaza
- Driving a rental car can be a hassle in the old city, but the staff will park it for you.

Amit
Singapur
18 června 2015
Best hotel we stayed at!!!
Great location, fantastic rooms, very very helpful staff

Sarah
Spojené státy
11 června 2015
Best staff ever
Wonderful people working here in all departments. We had the cheapest room but were treated like royalty! Loved the games, pool table, little conveniences and special touches.
The bed was quite springy. Not to our tastes.

Anonymous
Lotyšsko
02 června 2015
Good romantic weekend in Old...
Very good location. Helpful and pleasant personnel, always trying to help.
Wi-Fi could be a bit faster. Sauna is open only in the morning (although you can book it aanytime for extra charge).

Michele
Švédsko
01 června 2015
Almost perfect stay !
Design of the hotel is super, very helpfull and friendly staff, very silent rooms, every day a new cookie and a bottle of water was waiting for me.
The free wifi is very bad if you want to send heavy files or watch a video, but the lady at the counter said that I could have asked for the password of the wifi the staff is using, so good to know ...

Julie
Spojené státy
26 května 2015
Wonderful hotel in a beautiful...
The staff was A+, especially Jan at the front desk. Always greeted and helped us with a warm smile. The location is excellent and the decor is spectacular!