Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,9
na základě 258 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 258 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,5
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 9,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personál 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

Cheng T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Mark S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Carleigh C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

Ulrich S. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Ryan H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016

Omry H. od Izrael
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016

Branislav R. od Slovensko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

James R. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

Efit F. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

David H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Great location.
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015