Skvělé 8,4
na základě 62 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 62 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Olle od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
High standard hotell
Nice Spa and gym section
This Hotell is a very nive one with high standard. It has an excellent Spa and gym section, free Wi-fi in the room. The area is a bit boring and quite long to walk to things. Good for one night.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mow od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
public transport at door step
close proximity to train station
This hotel has a group of friendly and helpful staff. It is located in front of a S-Bahn station and it is served by the famous Ring-bahn trains. Do take note that it is not located right in the city center but the access is great. The room size is big, so much space that they have an additional 3 seat sofa put in the room. The bath, toilet and shower are separated and one can see the generousity of space provided. The design is modern, it comes with a big (40" perhaps) TV, a DVD player. Breakfast was standard, european really.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ChengLin od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi
Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi
Except a little bit far from center Berlin, everything is good for me. Cleaness, design, facility, breakfast, WiFi,...Good for business and travellers. I will come back in the future
Hodnoceno 09 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Dánsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
Stylish hotel with superb service and dining.
The hotel interior was elegant and well-kept. Service was prompt and very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is not the cheapest of hotels in Berlin, but there are reasons why: Service is friendly, smiling, helpful and efficient, rooms were very nice, stylish and well-kept and we enjoyed our stay a lot. The breakfast buffet is a great experience and the wide range of choices certainly offers something for everyone. The quality of the food is high, too. The Italian inspired restaurant in the ground floor is also worth a visit. The number of choices on the menu is limited, but the dishes served are all of high quality and served with a smile.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

anirban od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Good location but communication issues
Very neat and clean, good skybar, very modern, pleasing colours, well-designed bathroom.
Overall good stay. A few issues - The pillows were too soft. It wasn't made clear to us that breakfast was till 10.30 on weekdays and 1 on weekends. The way we were informed about this, we thought that some items would not be available after 10.30 but we could still have breakfast till 1pm on all days. We had breakfast at about 1045 am on Sunday but when we arrived on Monday staff were taking the food away and we had to eat outside. Also, being visitors from the UK, it came as a surprise to know that no clothes /swimwear at all were allowed in the mixed sauna area. However they are allowed in the whirlpool/steam areas but this was not made clear to us by the staff until we asked local guests.The steam room had very little steam as well.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yih od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Great Location but feels cold
train station at door step, comfortable bed and nice toilet with separate bath tub /shower
i thought having to pay for wi-fi was a bit cheeky and having decided i was going to pay, my wi-fi set up didn't work. the reception staff were very kind to give me 2hour vouchers but it was still inconvenient to have to walk downstairs to get them whenever i needed internet.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jan od Dánsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2011
Very nice hotel close to city center
Excellent rooms, clean, reasonably priced, friendly service
Very modern and inviting hotel in old Eastern part of Berlin. Rooms are of very high quality and nicely decorated. Good bed and lounge chairs in the room as well as desk space for working. Fast internet, flat screen TV, DVD player and well-assorted minibar made the stay pleasant. Good restaurants/bars - particularly the Sky Bar situated on the 14th floor with a skyline view of Berlin from all areas. Good, spacious conference facilities for larger assemblies. I highly recommend this hotel to most types of travellers!
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mark od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2009
Perfect stay!
Nice design, spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet
None
We stayed 3 days in the hotel. The rooms are nice, modern designed. The personel is very friendly. The breakfast buffet is super, a lot of choices available. The hotel is not in the center of the city, but the center can be reached easily by means of public transportation. The public transportation is right in front of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Giuseppe od Itálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2009
A very nice and comfortable place
The hotel is new and full of comforts. The design is modern and elegant. In particular the entrance is very nice and comfortable. Internet workstations are freely available to guests. A convenient garage is available for your car. Restaurants and several nice bars and cafeterias are available.
The hotel is not very close to the center of the city.
The room has a a definite personality. Very comfortable and with a modern design. The bathroom confirms the impression that all details have been carefully designed. A must is a visit to the bar. It's located at the top of the building and will give you a fantastic view of Berlin. The SPA gives you additional comforts.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2009
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Liliya od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Спокойный отель за адекватные деньги
Завтраки, парковка
Хороший бизнес-отель, который следит за качеством сервиса. Более-менее большые номера, хорошие ванные и отличные завтраки. Для нас важно, что у отеля была парковка и wifi.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: