Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 66 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 66 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Stuart L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin
spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2015

SHUN W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

michael T. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.
spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2015

Wolfgang P. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Excellent value, great hotel
Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015

Jorgen O. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Great location
Staff, Location, Room
Hodnoceno 20 února 2015

Wolfgang P. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
good independant place to spend a few days
good connections, good vibe, good value
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2015

PEI T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff
Service, wifi and home decoration
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2014

Annemarie D. od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
This hotel should be your first option !
Space, comfort, classy
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2013

Xyldrae B. od Německo
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin
The Style, Location and Comfort
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

Yi L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2013
It was great and quite comfortable.
The amenities in the bathroom, the kitchenette and the clean design of the room.
It was great, had no trouble with being in the room, and it wasn't too difficult to get to.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013