Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 120 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 120 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Hans-Dieter M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015

Marcos S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015

MARTTI M. od Estonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Hodnoceno 07 května 2015

Sung K. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2015

Sung K. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2015

Bich T. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014

Hector A. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Hugh D. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014

Rainer N. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2014

Soojeong C. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014