Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 117 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 117 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Anna P. od Portugalsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2016

IRENE A. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Farzaneh F. od Maďarsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

WOON L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015

ITSARATE D. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Choon L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Denis G. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Rudy T. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
wonderful stay
nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

shazwanis F. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Big room strategic location
superb location n staff
i want to stay more
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015

Anne C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo
location, large room, excelent breakfast
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2015