Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 127 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 127 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Bin od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Studio Pokój Jednoosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Per od Dánsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Studio Pokój Jednoosobowy
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

TSAMIS od Řecko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

Anna od Portugalsko
Obchodní cestující
Studio Pokój dwuosobowy
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2016

IRENE od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Farzaneh od Maďarsko
Páry
Studio Pokój dwuosobowy
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

WOON od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Studio Pokój dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015

ITSARATE od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Studio Pokój Jednoosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Choon od Malajsie
Skupiny
Studio Pokój dwuosobowy
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Denis od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: