Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 225 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 225 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

Laurie T. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2016
Good experience
Practical location for exploring Berlin.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2016

Lam C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Good located
Location is good and convenient. Main attractions are in walking distance.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Hans-Ulrich T. od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Alles in Ordnung
Gutes Businesshotel
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

Darja C. od Lotyšsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
good place poor equipment
place
There is no restaurant in the hotel, no food after breakfast, poor tee choice on reception. Main food facilities are closed on holidays and Sundays. So good for walking around, ~near to Friederichstrasse and Stadtmitte, very quiet hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Jennifer D. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Comfortable
Staff helpful, location good, food plentiful and tasty
I enjoyed my stay here - staff great, food great, location great as far as getting to and from anywhere. Two problems - one being wifi is not reliable and the second being there are. It enough restaurant located within walking distance for evenings.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

Veronica H. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015

Lea C. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
none
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

PELIN E. od Turecko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
nice hotel
Clean, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015

Leehu Z. od Izrael
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin
Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015

Tin T. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Good
Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2015