Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 44 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 44 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

yukyung od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Hodnoceno 05 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pakorn od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Artur od Polsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Hodnoceno 27 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lesly od Peru
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Benjamin od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 12 nocí v březen 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sayed od Egypt
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2012
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Hodnoceno 31 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thi od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
Hodnoceno 01 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tommy od Belgie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2011
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anna od Rusko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Большой комфорт за маленькие деньги
Чисто удобно бюджетно
Мы приехали на выставку Berlin Messe и выбирали отель, исходя из близости к выставке. Отель поразил нас своей чистотой. В ванной комнате все белое, если плохо убрать-будет видна грязь. Но в этом отеле все сверкает белизной и чистотой. Завтрак проходит не на первом, а на седьмом этаже. Можно сверху смотреть на Берлин-дома в этом районе не высокие.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sascha od Německo
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: