Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 52 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 52 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Chen od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Excellent stay
Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 09 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kaare od Norsko
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2012
Excellent hotel, perfect location
Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

meino od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Convenient hotel in the center.
rooms are clean and okay
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Colin od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
Excellent hotel well located.
Staff were very attentive
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Hodnoceno 28 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chawanun od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
It's really great location, but old room
Walking distance to shopping center
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Syed od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin
location, tv package
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

stephen od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2011
location great but medicre in some respects
location/reasonable breakfast
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Hodnoceno 29 června 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rene od Nizozemsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2011
Hotel with an excellent location
Location, very good breakfast
No comments
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

john od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2010
nice rooms
nice personal
none
enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Rooms are small, but they are very nice and well decorated
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paivi od Finsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2010
Keskeinen, mutta rauhallinen sijainti
Erinomainen sijainti ostosmahdollisuuksien suhteen. Rauhalliset, siistit huoneet. Aamiainen erinomainen - kutsuisin enemmänkin brunssiksi.
Vastaanotossa Isolle hotellille tyypillinen kliininen palvelu.
The hotel has un unbelievably peaceful location to be quite in the heart of the city. The staff was very kind and helpful - when stepping from the door immediately in we felt welcome.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2010
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: