Skvělé 9,0
na základě 26 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 26 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,3
  • Vybavení 9,3
  • Poloha 9,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Reinhard od Německo
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
Perfect choice in Berlin
Staff is extremely helpful
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2012

Sarah od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2011
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2011

Margaret od Nový Zéland
Skupina
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2011

Michelle od Austrálie
Skupina
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2011

Schneider od Belgie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

Brigitte od Německo
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Mit viel Liebe und Geschmack ausgestattet
Ausstattung, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Die Bewertung der Speisen/Essen ist nicht aussagekräftig, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2015

Henric od Švédsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Gute Lage aber harte Betten
Lage, Lage, Lage
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2013

Liv od Norsko
Pár
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
meget sentralt men likevel rolig.
Nyopp-pusset og delikat
rimelig studioleilighet for to. meget stort rom med flott kjøkkenkrok med imponerende mye utstyr. fin frokost med ferske croissanter. beliggenheten i gangavstand fra s-bahn og alexanderplatz, og likevel så rolig strøk at vi kunne sove med åpent vindu. usedvanlig god og rask service av hyggelige personer i resepsjonen. ønsker å bo på samme sted om vi kommer tilbake til berlin.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2012

Anders od Švédsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
åkte med en 1,5 åring
Toppenläge! Lugnt men ändå bra utbud av butiker och matställen. Lägenheten var toppen när vi hade med oss vår dotter.
Kanon!
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015

Ester od Itálie
Skupina
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Tutto perfetto
Appartamento grande pulitissimo dotato di ogni attrezzatura possibile. Posizione eccellente a 7 minuti da alexanderplatz. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: