Skvělé 8,6
na základě 205 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 205 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

paul od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój gościnny Hilton King
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016

yong od Čína
Jednotlivci
Pokój gościnny z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2016

Chayin od Thajsko
Skupiny
Pokój gościnny z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Shachaf od Izrael
Páry
Pokój gościnny Hilton King
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

Paul od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój gościnny Hilton King
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Man od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój gościnny z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

Florian od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Pokój gościnny Hilton King
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015

Terry od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój gościnny z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

Rochelle od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój gościnny Hilton King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015

Antoine od Libanon
Jednotlivci
Pokój gościnny Hilton King
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good hotel and value for Money
price location cleanliness
Great
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: