Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 198 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Chaowat S. od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

Wilhelm A. od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

Dishan P. od Srí Lanka
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

David K. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Uriel E. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2015

Dieter B. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2015

Timothy W. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2015

Jerome S. od Libanon
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2015

Livia V. od Rumunsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Good cheap hotel in Berlin
cheap, good location, very clean
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Magnolia C. od Brazílie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Good place
Cleaning , staff courtesy and localization
Everything was ok. I chosed the Centrum in the last minute to rest before going to an 11 hour flight. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Good choice for a very affordable price.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2015