Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 57 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 57 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 5,6
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Alexander od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located
location, room size, friendly staff
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Hodnoceno 26 března 2013

Caroline od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.
Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2012

Glen od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Great Location
The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2012

Teguh od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Třílůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Nice Hotel
Not far away from the center of the city, Not far from subway station
Without knowing where the location of the hotel itself, but happy to know that the hotel actually not far from U-Bahn station, but there is no supermarket nearby the hotel. The staffs are nice, English is not problem. Room is OK, but no complimentary drink and no water boiler provided.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2012

Marcello od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Great choice during fair (IFA)
location and price
Nice hotel conveniently located in Charlottenburg. Good front desk with nice staff. Free WiFi and Newspapers. Good choice of restaurants around the hotel in walking area. Rooms are ok and clean. Parking lots are in a garage besides the hotel and there's a nice garden. We definetly come back during fairs.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2012

Mayu od Japonsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Ok hotel
location
Good access. The room is clean but for four star hotel there is no fridge and not even basic bath amenities.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2012

Brenda od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Great location, neat shopping in area.
Location
Stayed here in 2001, it has changed since then, but good location to restaurants and shopping, and the park for running.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2012

ALEXEY od Rusko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Хорошее расположение и цена
Уютный отель
Останавливаюсь в отеле не первый раз. Расположен очень удачно: рядом станция метро, автобус из аэропорта Тигель Х09 останавливается в нескольких сотен метров от отеля. До станции "Зоологический сад" - 10-15 минут пешком. Номера просторные и чистые. Персонал очень молодой и приветлив. Правда нужно признать мне ни разу не yдавалось сделать ранний chek-in: всегда просили погулять часа 2-3.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2012

Igor od Rusko
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2012
Очень приветливый персонал, метро, парковка отеля
Внимательный персонал
Удобно расположен, ест парковка отеля, вкусный разнообразный завтрак, 100м метро
Hodnoceno 28 září 2012

Agnieszka od Polsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Przyzwoity i czysty hotel, bliskość stacji metra
Spokojna okolica hotelu. Dobrze skomunikowana z centrum miasta. Czyste pokoje. Parking w sąsiedztwie.
Hotel położony bardzo blisko stacji metra, co gwarantuje szybkie połączenie z nieodległym centrum miasta. Pokoje czyste, regularnie sprzątane. Miła i dyskretna obsługa. Możliwość wynajęcia miejsca parkingowego. Polecam.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: