arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 100 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 100 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3

8 Michael A.
Německo
12 června 2014
Will come again
Area, Price, Style
All in all good. There are minor things that might be looked after, esp. in the bathroom, but nothing that really matters. You get what you expect from such a design hotel - so all is good. Pick this place mainly due to the location and would decide most likely different, if my activities were in a different part of the city, to be honest. But so far, so good.

6,7 Mats F.
Švédsko
12 května 2014
Clean hotel with nice staff
Clean rooms, nice bar and friendly staff
Tidy hotel with nice bar and friendly staff.

8 Karsten K.
Omán
08 dubna 2014
Good value for money
Location, Staff, Room
No mini bar, or fridge, no coffee making facility

8 suwikhun W.
Thajsko
08 dubna 2014
convenient stay
location, cleanliness and nice staffs
superb

8 marta G.
Itálie
05 února 2014
very nice hotel, fantastic location
big rooms, clean rooms, perfect location
great staying in a very nice hotel with perfect location

7,7 Damian M.
Indonésie
22 května 2013
Clean hotel, artistic designig and big room size
The hotel is clean and has friendly staff. Located near public transportation and the price is affordable

7 Ingo R.
Německo
16 března 2013
Upon check I was upgraded, that
Handling of complaints by the manager on duty
Upon check I was upgraded, that was already a nice welcome (check in at 9.30 a.m.. My period of stay was pre-paid, but despite me asking, if a credit card was needed for incidentals, that was answered with "not needed". I was still able to sign the invoices for breakfast to the room folio, however, a bar bill at midnight was denied, no credit. Handing over my credit card to the reception to allow postings, I was awarded with a charge of the entire stay to my credit card again. For turn down service the maid knocks and comes in without a pause in between, the same for the room maid for cleaning. Make sure you are dressed. The sign outside the hotel, awarded by the German rating agency says 3 star superior, not 4 star as stated above.

8,3 David S.
Hong Kong
03 března 2013
nice boutique style
good location , friendly & efficient staff
nicely fitted out modern hotel,value for the euros. hotel carpark is not free as advertised & will be / nite, however , street parking is there , all u need s bit of patience. wifi got a 300mbs / day limit too. thumb up to their staff Mikal , very positive & friendly kido.

7,7 Matthew O.
Austrálie
24 ledna 2013
Nice Hotel
Clean, Interesting
Great breakfast in a good breakfast room (top view)

9 Dita S.
Česká republika
17 října 2012
Modern but friendly hotel with perfect service
rich breakfasts, helpful service and very convenient location
The hotel has charming modern playful design. All the staff was kind,willing and professional and well informed. Breakfasts were plentiful and with interesting changing choice. The locality is calm but down town easily reachable. Some very good restaurants and the best shopping street nearby in a walking distance.