Skvělé 8,2
na základě 80 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 80 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Kirsteen od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj Comfort
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

Ziad od Jordánsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj Comfort
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Albertus od Nizozemsko
Páry
Pokoj Comfort
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Artur od Polsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2015

Ray od Hong Kong
Páry
Třílůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

Mie od Dánsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2014

Jensq od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2014

PUI od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2013

Jens od Německo
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Thilo od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: