Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 77 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 77 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Albertus D. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Artur O. od Polsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2015

Ray C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

Mie J. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2014

Jensq W. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2014

PUI L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2013

Jens G. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Thilo E. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2012

Lars N. od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2012

Stefan B. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v květen 2012
Stylish Hotel close to public transport
Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2012