2015
Skvělé 8,7
na základě 114 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 114 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 9,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Andri od Island
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2013

AVI od Izrael
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Hodnoceno 31 května 2013

Maree od Nový Zéland
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Hodnoceno 30 května 2013

Jonas od Švédsko
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Hodnoceno 23 května 2013

Soren od Dánsko
Pár
Pokój Biznes Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2013

Shing od Hong Kong
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Clifford od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

Kevin od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

neel od Dánsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2013

Andreas od Rakousko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras
location
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2012


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: