Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,7
na základě 113 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 113 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 9,3
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

AVI F. od Izrael
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Hodnoceno 31 května 2013

Maree R. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Hodnoceno 30 května 2013

Jonas K. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Hodnoceno 23 května 2013

Soren D. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2013

Shing W. od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Clifford F. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

Kevin L. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

neel M. od Dánsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2013

Andreas R. od Rakousko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras
location
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2012

Andrew P. od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location, very clean and good service
Location, breakfast and service
Everything went smoothly as expected. Quick checkin and checkout , great breakfast and very clean rooms. Only downside was a room without a view.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2012